If you love Turmeric & Feminism, here’s the best Tea in the world.

x

The Elephant Ecosystem

Every time you read, share, comment or heart you help an article improve its Rating—which helps Readers see important issues & writers win $$$ from Elephant. Learn more.

Views 3.8
Shares 1.2
Hearts 8.8
Comments 0.0
Editor's Pick 0.0
Total Ecosystem Rating 1.4
0
9 Do you love this article? Show the author your support by hearting.
0
3.1k

Waylon talks with the CEO of Organic India.
~~

~

Walk the Talk Show with Waylon Lewis:

~

“If you’re thinking of drinking tea, what a lot of people don’t think about is you’re basically making a hot water extract of whatever’s in that bag…you’re taking the nutrients out of that herb and putting them into a liquid form. If pesticides are in there, you’re doing the same thing with that pesticide…” ~ Kyle Garner, CEO Organic India USA 

 

~

Watch Waylon and Kyle Garner, the CEO of Organic India USA, talk about regenerative farming & the importance of transparent business.

Regenerative farming isn’t just about the land for Organic India. It’s about human welfare, animal welfare, and the welfare of the planet. It’s a cycle—regenerating a sustainable farming system that feeds the livelihoods of the Indian farmers and the communities they live in. 

~

Relephant: 

Michael Pollan re: How to Communicate “Green” to the Masses. 

Waylon talks with the Most Famous Farmer in America. 

~

We got your social mediums right heah:

Get our best, new conversations through our Walk the Talk Show newsletter.

On Facebook? “Like” Walk the Talk Show.

Listen: Walk your Talk on your commute or over dishes with Soundcloud.

Subscribe directly to our award-winning Youtube Channel.

x

The Elephant Ecosystem

Every time you read, share, comment or heart you help an article improve its Rating—which helps Readers see important issues & writers win $$$ from Elephant. Learn more.

Views 3.8
Shares 1.2
Hearts 8.8
Comments 0.0
Editor's Pick 0.0
Total Ecosystem Rating 1.4
0
9 Do you love this article? Show the author your support by hearting.
0
3.1k

Elephant:Now
is a new feature on Elephant Journal—enabling you to instantly share your mindful ideas, photos, art, YouTube videos/Instagram links & writings with our 5 million readers. Try it Now.

Write Now

Walk The Talk Show

Walk the Talk Show with Waylon Lewis is fun, yet fundamentally serious. We aim to be "The Daily Show of mindfulness," spreading the good news beyond the choir to those who weren't sure they gave a care. Our videos are featured on more than 20 sites, including elephantjournal.com. Fan us on facebook too.

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.